Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Team No. Coaches Home Phone Cell Phone Work Phone E-Mail Address @ Home E-Mail Address @ Work  1     2     3     4     5
              PLEASE CIRCLE LEVEL
               
#120 Mite AA Paul Doppke 772-8386 810-560-3438        1     2     3     4     5
               
#210 Squirt A Tim Keelan 615-9745 615-9745 445-5300 keelan@scsmi.net    1     2     3     4     5
               
#220 Squirt AA Bill Selengowski 586-552-1794 586-405-4724 734-805-2967 selengowskif@aol.com bselengowski@aaalife.com  1     2     3     4     5
               
#310 Pee Wee A Tim Washburn 313-642-1340 313-304-8598   tslaw@comcast.net    1     2     3     4     5
               
#320 Pee Wee AA Mike Romanelli 313-881-9892 313-506-6073   mkromanelli@aol.com    1     2     3     4     5
               
#410 Bantam A Tom Peck 954-0489 295-6777 775-6300 tom.peck.ge7l@statefarm.com    1     2     3     4     5
               
#420 Bantam AA Dan Adam 779-4808 675-9695   saints_93@yahoo.com    1     2     3     4     5
               
#510 Midget A Pat Ryan 313-882-3885 586-201-3980 586-466-7602 pryan@plunkettcooney.com    1     2     3     4     5
               
#520 Midget AA Dale Buss 313-885-3215 313-330-9047 248-643-0044 N/A troymedicalpc@cs.com  1     2     3     4     5
               
 
               
#350 Girls 12-u Ted Wahby 738-6666          1     2     3     4     5
               
#450 Girls 14-u Scott McColl 749-0912 313-610-3158   scot.mccoll@keiper.com scottmccoll23@comcast.net  1     2     3     4     5
               
#550 Girls 16-u Rich Warner 445-9409 703-6815   Warner892@sbcglobal.net    1     2     3     4     5