Make your own free website on Tripod.com
             
Position Name Home Phone Cell Phone Work Phone E-Mail Address @ Home E-Mail Address @ Work
             
President Bill Selengowski 586-552-1794 586-405-4724 734-805-2967 selengowskif@aol.com bselengowski@aaalife.com
             
Vice President Tad Ruggeri 586-296-7509 248-933-8862 248-645-6464 tadruggeri@msn.com  
             
Secretary Sandy Creagh 586-598-8439 586-453-1390 586-939-7000    
        x2664 sandycreagh@yahoo.com screagh@centraltransportint.com
Treasurer Rick Urso 586-778-7565 248-321-3238 248-643-3692 saintshockey93@hotmail.com rick.urso@thyssenkrupp.com
             
Registrar Jennifer Pangborn 586-773-2205 586-914-9229   thepanger@comcast.net  
             
Officer @ Large Mike Romanelli 313-881-9892 313-506-6073   mkromanelli@aol.com  
             
Officer @ Large Dan Adam 586-779-4808 586-675-9695   cocoadam@netzero.com  
             
Travel Rep Dale Buss 313-885-3215 313-330-9047 248-643-0044   troymedical@cs.com
             
Past President Sal Giacalone 586-949-7285 586-292-7285 586-492-0365 sal.giacalone@gmail.com salvatore.giacalone@gm.com
             
Ref-In-Chief Greg White 586-771-8406 586-216-6160   greg@scsra.com  
             
Asst-Ref-In-Chief Jim Haddad 586-772-1067   586-445-5361 icefireref@aol.com  
             
Ice Convener Buzz DeHooghe 586-771-4171 586-634-0149   buzzdehooghe@comcast.net  
             
Mini Mite Director Shawn Nicholson 586-447-8559 586-850-2728   shawn.nicholson@respironics.com  
             
CEP/ACE Director Tom Peck 586-954-0499 586-295-6877 586-775-6300 tompeck.gk7@statefarm.com